Contact Us

CAI Region 2 Offices

Tommy Tompkins - Managing Director
Phone: (501) 249-6388
tommy_tompkins@compaid.com
CAI North Florida
Mary Kucek - Managing Director

215 S. Monroe St., Suite #540
Tallahassee, FL 32301
Phone: (850) 412-9214
mary_kucek@compaid.com

CAI South Florida
Jen Boyer - Managing Director

6131 Lyons Rd., Suite 201
Coconut Creek, FL 33073
Phone: (561) 441-3700
jen_boyer@compaid.com
Michael Long - CIO Advisor & Business Development
50 Hurt Plaza, Suite 650
Atlanta, GA 30303
Phone: (470) 355-3468
michael_long@compaid.com
CAI Illinois
10 S. LaSalle St.
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 999-5550
cai_chicago@compaid.com
Jacob Galbraith - Business Development Manager
Phone: (717) 303-8785
jacob_galbraith@compaid.com
Harrisburg
3801 Paxton Street
Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 651-3000

Pittsburgh
A.J. Ketner - Division Manager

300 Woodcliff Drive, Suite 300
Canonsburg, PA 15317
Phone: (724) 749-8701
andrew_ketner@compaid.com
Jacob Galbraith - Business Development Manager
Phone: (717) 303-8785
jacob_galbraith@compaid.com
Richard Brzozy - Account Manager
Phone: (630) 710-7213
Richard_Brzozy@compaid.com
Jacob Galbraith - Business Development Manager
Phone: (919) 806-4569
Jacob_Galbraith@compaid.com
Tabitha Daugherty - Client Solutions Executive
3801 Paxton Street Harrisburg, PA 17111
Phone: (717) 651-3217
tabitha_daugherty@compaid.com
6131 Lyons Road, Suite 100
Coconut Creek, Florida 33073
Office: (954) 425-6400
CAI_Tolls@exchange.compaid.com

CAI International

Geoff Howard- Managing Director, Sydney
Level 32, 101 Miller Street
North Sydney, NSW 2060 Australia
Phone: +61 1300 224 272
Fax: +61 (0) 2 9959-2244
geoff_howard@compaid.com
161 Bay Street, Suite 2700
Toronto, ON M5J 2S1
Phone: (416) 572-2079
Fax: (416) 572-2201
Paul Pawha-Managing Director
807-808, Prestige Meridian-II
M.G. Road, Bangalore – 560001, Karnataka, India
Phone: (717)651-3148
www.compaid.co.in
Miguel d Cervantes Saavedra 301
Torre Sur Piso 14 Col Granada
Miguel Hidalgo D.F.
Phone: 15 55 6668
Fax: +52 55 1555 66 01

CAI Corporate

CAI Headquarters
1390 Ridgeview Dr.
Allentown, PA 18104, U.S.A.
Phone: (610) 530-5000
www.compaid.com